Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Fellows

Note:  It may be necessary to adjust the browser size (Ctrl + [plus] or Ctrl – [minus]) to view the page correctly.
NAMEDEPARTMENTCOLLEGEEMAIL
Alderman, DerekGeographyA&Sdalderma@utk.edu
Allgood Berry, AnnFamily and Consumer SciencesAgricultureaaberry@utk.edu
Alspaugh, AmyNursingNursing

aalspaug@utk.edu

Anderson, Ashlee B.Theory and Practice in Teacher EducationEHHSabanders@utk.edu
Angelle, Pamela S.Educational Leadership and Policy StudiesEHHSpangelle@utk.edu
Amarante, Eric Franklin LawLaweamarante@utk.edu
Barton, BenLawLawbbarton@utk.edu
Blitt, RobertLawLawrblitt@utk.edu
Bohon, StephanieSociologyA&Ssbohon@utk.edu
Brooms, DerrickSociology & Africana StudiesA&Sdbrooms@utk.edu
Brown, Clara LeeTheory and Practice in Teacher EducationEHHScbrown26@utk.edu
Brown, MichelleSociologyA&Smbrow121@utk.edu
Cano, LuisModern Foreign Languages and LiteratureA&Slcano@utk.edu
Ceballos, ManuelaReligionA&Smceball1@utk.edu
Chen, Chien-FeiSociologyA&Scchen26@utk.edu
Christian, Michelle SociologyA&Smchris20@utk.edu
Christiani, LeahPolitical ScienceA&SChristiani@utk.edu
Conley, MeghanSociologyA&Smconley2@utk.edu
Cronley, Courtney M.Social WorkSWccronle1@utk.edu
Cruz, SherleyLawLaw
Cureton, AdamPhilosophyA&Sadamcureton@utk.edu
Dahms, Harry F.SociologyA&Shdahms@utk.edu
Davis, JeffreyTheory and Practice in Teacher EducationEHHSjdavis49@utk.edu
Destine, ShanedaSociologyA&Ssdestine@utk.edu
Dunn, Allen R.EnglishA&Sardunn@utk.edu
East, LisaSociologyA&Seeast2@vols.utk.edu
Eaves, LaToyaGeographyA&Sleaves1@utk.edu
Elias, AmyEnglishA&Saelias2@utk.edu
Ely, GretchenSocial WorkSWgeely@utk.edu
Ergas, ChristinaSociologyA&Scergas@utk.edu
First, JenniferSocial WorkSocial Work
Gardiner, GeorgiPhilosophyA&Sgardiner@utk.edu
Garthoff, JonathanPhilosophyA&Sgarthoff@utk.edu
Gellert, PaulSociologyA&Spgellert@utk.edu
Gilbertson, Tamra L.SociologyA&Stgilber7@utk.edu
Gill, Timothy M.SociologyA&Stgill5@utk.edu
Gras, DavidManagementHaslam College of Businessdgras@utk.edu
Hackett, Rosalind I.J.Religious StudiesA&Srhackett@utk.edu
Haselschwerdt, MeganChild and Family StudiesEHHSmhasel@utk.edu
Heminway, JoanLawLaw
Hulsether, MarkReligious StudiesA&Smhulseth@utk.edu
Jacobs, BeckyLawLawjacobs@utk.edu
Jalata, AsafaSociology/Africana StudiesA&Sajalata@utk.edu
Jones, Robert E.SociologyA&Smountain@utk.edu
Kelly, Nathan J.Political ScienceA&Snathan.j.kelly@gmail.com
Knowles, Anthony J.SociologyA&Saknowle5@vols.utk.edu
Laughter, JudTheory and Practice in Teacher EducationEHHSjud.laughter@utk.edu
Leap, TerryManagementBusinesstleap@utk.edu
Love, AdamKinesiology, Recreation and Sport StudiesEHHSadamlove@utk.edu
Luke, NikkiGeographyA&Sknluke@utk.edu
Madrid Akpovo, SamaraChild and Family StudiesEHHSsmadrid1@utk.edu
McClanahan, BillSociologyA&Sbillmcc@utk.edu
McDaniel, A. ScottieLandscape ArchitectureArch. & Designscottie.mcdaniel@utk.edu
Mindrup, RobertSocial WorkSocial Workrmindrup@utk.edu
Morgan, JanaPolitical ScienceA&Sjanamorgan@utk.edu
Muñoz, Solange GeographyA&Simunoz@utk.edu
Murray, BrittanyModern Foreign Languages and LiteratureA&Sbmurra13@utk.edu
Nolt, JohnPhilosophyA&Snolt@utk.edu
Nunnally, Shayla C.Africana Studies and
Political Science
A&Ssnunnall@utk.edu
Pendry, De AnnAnthropologyA&Sdpendry@utk.edu
Perry, Larry S.Religious StudiesA&Slperry23@utk.edu
Presser, LoisSociologyA&Slpresser@utk.edu
Reidy, DavidPhilosophyA&Sdreidy@tennessee.edu
Sall, AmadouAfricana StudiesA&Sasall@utk.edu
Sharma, Madhuri GeographyA&Smsharma3@utk.edu
Shefner, JonSociologyA&Sjshefner@utk.edu
Singh, VandanaInformation SciencesCCIvandana@utk.edu
Smith, AnneManagementHaslam College of Businessasmith51@utk.edu
Steadman, Dawnie WolfeAnthropologyA&Sdsteadma@utk.edu
Stehle, MariaModern Foreign Languages and LiteratureA&Smstehle@utk.edu
Swamy, RajaAnthropologyA&Srswamy1@utk.edu
Thayer-Bacon, Barbara JEducational Psychology and CounselingEHHSbthayer@utk.edu
Thom-El-Amin, Enkeshi RodireSociologyA&Sethom@tennessee.edu
Wall, TylerSociologyA&Stwall3@utk.edu
Williams, DeadricSociologyA&Sdwill196@utk.edu

Graduate Fellows

   
Castillo, SarahSociologyA&Sscastil1@vols.utk.edu
Haliburda, KimberlySociologyA&Skhalibur@vols.utk.edu
Muhammad, Jeremiah W.Political ScienceA&Sjmuhamma@vols.utk.edu
Vera, NadyaSociologyA&Snvera@vols.utk.edu

Global Fellows

   
NAMEINSTITUTIONDEPARTMENTEMAIL
Crombez, JoelKennesaw State UniversitySociologyjcrombez@kennesaw.edu
Dandaneau, StevenColorado State UniversitySociologySteven.Dandaneau@colostate.edu
Deb, NikhilMurray State UniversitySociologyndeb@murraystate.edu
Fidan, AhmetAdiyaman University, TurkeySociologyahmetfidan@adiyaman.edu.tr
Karaman, NurayT. C. Usak University, TurkeySociologynuray.karaman@usak.edu.tr
Kurti, ZhandarkaLoyola University ChicagoCriminal Justice and Criminologyzkurti@luc.edu
Leebrick, RhiannonWofford CollegeSociology & Anthropologyleebrickra@wofford.edu
Lybeck, Eric RoyalManchester University, UKEducationeric.lybeck@manchester.ac.uk
McKenney, ZacharyHartwick CollegeSociology

mckenneyz@hartwick.edu

Ortiz, RubenCenter for Policing EquityProduct DiscoveryComms@policingequity.org
Panageotou, SteliosCollege of IdahoPolitical Economyspanageotou@collegeofidaho.edu
Price, CarmelUniversity of Michigan – DearbornBehav. Sci.carmelp@umich.edu
Rowland, AaronUniversity of Tennessee – MartinSociologyarowlan3@utm.edu
Stoner, AlexanderNorthern Michigan U.Soc. & Anthro.alstoner@nmu.edu