Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Fellows

NAME DEPARTMENT COLLEGE EMAIL
Alderman, Derek Geography A&S dalderma@utk.edu
Allgood Berry, Ann Family and Consumer Sciences Agriculture aaberry@utk.edu
Anderson, Ashlee B. Theory and Practice in Teacher Education EHHS abanders@utk.edu
Angelle, Pamela S. Educational Leadership and Policy Studies EHHS pangelle@utk.edu
Ansley, Fran Law Law ansley@utk.edu
Amarante, Eric Franklin Law Law eamarante@utk.edu
Barton, Ben Law Law bbarton@utk.edu
Blitt, Robert Law Law rblitt@utk.edu
Bohon, Stephanie Sociology A&S sbohon@utk.edu
Brown, Clara Lee Theory and Practice in Teacher Education EHHS cbrown26@utk.edu
Brown, Michelle Sociology A&S mbrow121@utk.edu
Cano, Luis Modern Foreign Languages and Literature A&S lcano@utk.edu
Ceballos, Manuela Religion A&S mceball1@utk.edu
Chen, Chien-Fei Sociology A&S cchen26@utk.edu
Christian, Michelle Sociology A&S mchris20@utk.edu
Coleman-King, Chonika Theory and Practice in Teacher Education EHHS ccolem21@utk.edu
Conley, Meghan Sociology A&S mconley2@utk.edu
Cruz, Sherley Law Law
Cureton, Adam Philosophy A&S adamcureton@utk.edu
Dahms, Harry F. Sociology A&S hdahms@utk.edu
Davis, Jeffrey Theory and Practice in Teacher Education EHHS jdavis49@utk.edu
Destine, Shaneda Sociology A&S sdestine@utk.edu
Dunn, Allen R. English A&S ardunn@utk.edu
Elias, Amy English A&S aelias2@utk.edu
Ergas, Christina Sociology A&S cergas@utk.edu
Fouts, Hillary Child and Family Studies EHHS hfouts@utk.edu
Garthoff, Jonathan Philosophy A&S garthoff@utk.edu
Gellert, Paul Sociology A&S pgellert@utk.edu
González, Liliana C. MFLL (Spanish) A&S lgonza19@utk.edu
Gras, David Management Haslam College of Business dgras@utk.edu
Hackett, Rosalind I.J. Religious Studies A&S rhackett@utk.edu
Hall, J. Camille Social Work Social Work jhall39@utk.edu
Haselschwerdt, Megan Child and Family Studies EHHS mhasel@utk.edu
Heminway, Joan Law Law
Henricks, Kasey Sociology A&S henricks@utk.edu
Hepner, Tricia Redeker Anthropology A&S thepner@utk.edu
Hulsether, Mark Religious Studies A&S mhulseth@utk.edu
Jacobs, Becky Law Law jacobs@utk.edu
Jaekel, Julia Child and Family Studies EHHS jjaekel@utk.edu
Jalata, Asafa Sociology/Africana Studies A&S ajalata@utk.edu
Jones, Robert E. Sociology A&S mountain@utk.edu
Kelly, Nate Political Science A&S nathan.j.kelly@gmail.com
Klenk, Rebecca Anthropology/ Interdisciplinary Programs A&S rklenk@utk.edu
Kurti, Zhandarka Sociology A&S zkurti@utk.edu
Laughter, Jud Theory and Practice in Teacher Education EHHS jud.laughter@utk.edu
Leap, Terry Management Business tleap@utk.edu
Louis, Jr., Bertin M. Anthropology and Africana Studies A&S blouis2@utk.edu
Love, Adam Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies EHHS adamlove@utk.edu
Madrid Akpovo, Samara Child and Family Studies EHHS smadrid1@utk.edu
Mason, Lisa Reyes Social Work Social Work lmason12@utk.edu
Morgan, Jana Political Science A&S janamorgan@utk.edu
Muñoz, Solange  Geography A&S imunoz@utk.edu
Nolt, John Philosophy A&S nolt@utk.edu
Ojeda, Christopher Political Science A&S cojeda1@utk.edu
Pendry, De Ann Anthropology A&S dpendry@utk.edu
Presser, Lois Sociology A&S lpresser@utk.edu
Reidy, David Philosophy A&S dreidy@tennessee.edu
Rivera-Rodas, Oscar MFLL (Spanish) A&S oriverar@utk.edu
Rocha, Cynthia Social Work Social Work crocha@utk.edu
Rogge, Mary Ellen Social Work Social Work mrogge@utk.edu
Sall, Amadou Africana Studies A&S asall@utk.edu
Sharma, Madhuri Geography A&S msharma3@utk.edu
Shefner, Jon Sociology A&S jshefner@utk.edu
Smith, Anne Management Haslam College of Business asmith51@utk.edu
Steadman, Dawnie Wolfe Anthropology A&S dsteadma@utk.edu
Stehle, Maria Modern Foreign Languages and Literature A&S mstehle@utk.edu
Thayer-Bacon, Barbara J Educational Psychology and Counseling EHHS bthayer@utk.edu
Wall, Tyler Sociology A&S twall3@utk.edu
Wise, Dena K. Family and Consumer Economics Agriculture dkwise@utk.edu
Wooten, Deborah Theory & Practice in Teacher Education EHHS dwooten1@utk.edu

Graduate Fellows

Castillo, Sarah Sociology A&S scastil1@vols.utk.edu