Skip to content

Fellows

NAME DEPARTMENT COLLEGE EMAIL
Alderman, Derek Geography A&S dalderma@utk.eduu
Allgood Berry, Ann Family and Consumer Sciences Agriculture aaberry@utk.edu
Ansley, Fran Law Law ansley@utk.edu
Barton, Ben Law Law bbarton@utk.edu
Blitt, Robert Law Law rblitt@utk.edu
Bohon, Stephanie Sociology A&S sbohon@utk.edu
Brown, Clara Lee Theory and Practice in Teacher Education CEHHS cbrown26@utk.edu
Brown, Michelle Sociology A&S mbrow121@utk.edu
Cable, Sherry Sociology A&S scable@utk.edu
Cano, Luis Modern Foreign Languages and Literature A&S lcano@utk.edu
Chen, Chien-Fei Sociology A&S cchen26@utk.edu
Christian, Michelle Sociology A&S mchris20@utk.edu
Clark, Chris Agricultural Economics Agriculture cdclark@utk.ed
Coleman-King, Chonika Theory and Practice in Teacher Education CEHHS ccolem21@utk.edu
Cureton, Adam Philosophy A&S adamcureton@utk.edu
Dahms, Harry F. Sociology A&S hdahms@utk.edu
Davis, Jeffrey Theory and Practice in Teacher Education CEHHS jdavis49@utk.edu
Dubreil, Sébastien Modern Foreign Languages and Literature A&S sd@utk.edu
Dunn, Allen R. English A&S ardunn@utk.edu
Durán, Robert J. Sociology A&S rduran@utk.edu
Elias, Amy English A&S aelias2@utk.edu
Fouts, Hillary Child and Family Studies EHHS hfouts@utk.edu
Frey, R. Scott Sociology A&S rfrey2@utk.edu
Garthoff, Jonathan Philosophy A&S garthoff@utk.edu
Gellert, Paul Sociology A&S pgellert@utk.edu
Gimmel, Millie Modern Foreign Languages and Literature A&S mgimmel@utk.edu
Hackett, Rosalind I.J. Religious Studies A&S rhackett@utk.edu
Handelsman, Michael Modern Foreign Languages and Literature A&S handelsm@utk.edu
Heminway, Joan Law Law heminway@libra.law.utk.edu
Hepner, Tricia Redeker Anthropology A&S thepner@utk.edu
Hulsether, Mark Religious Studies A&S mhulseth@utk.edu
Jacobs, Becky Law Law jacobs@utk.edu
Jaekel, Julia Child and Family Studies EHHS jjaekel@utk.edu
Jalata, Asafa Sociology/Africana Studies A&S ajalata@utk.edu
Jones, Robert E. Sociology A&S mountain@utk.edu
Kelly, Nate Political Science A&S nathan.j.kelly@gmail.com
Klenk, Rebecca Anthropology/ Interdisciplinary Programs A&S rklenk@utk.edu
Laughter, Jud Theory and Practice in Teacher Education Education jud.laughter@utk.edu
Leap, Terry Management Business tleap@utk.edu
Louis, Jr., Bertin M. Anthropology and Africana Studies A&S blouis2@utk.edu
Mason, Lisa Reyes Social Work Social Work lmason12@utk.edu
Mehra, Bharat Information Sciences C&I bmehra@utk.edu
Morgan, Jana Political Science A&S janamorgan@utk.edu
Neilson, William S. Economics Business wneilson@utk.edu
Nolt, John Philosophy A&S nolt@utk.edu
Pendry, De Ann Anthropology A&S dpendry@utk.edu
Presser, Lois Sociology A&S lpresser@utk.edu
Ray, Victor Sociology A&S ray3@utk.edu
Reidy, David Philosophy A&S dreidy@tennessee.edu
Rivera-Rodas, Oscar Modern Foreign Languages and Literature A&S oriverar@utk.edu
Rocha, Cynthia Social Work Social Work crocha@utk.edu
Rogge, Mary Ellen Social Work Social Work mrogge@utk.edu
Sall, Amadou Africana Studies A&S asall@utk.edu
Seamster, Louise Sociology A&S lseamste@utk.edu
Sharma, Madhuri Geography A&S msharma3@utk.edu
Shefner, Jon Sociology A&S jshefner@utk.edu
Steadman, Dawnie Wolfe Anthropology A&S dsteadma@utk.edu
Stehle, Maria Modern Foreign Languages and Literature A&S mstehle@utk.edu
Thayer-Bacon, Barbara J Educational Psychology and Counseling CEHHS bthayer@utk.edu
van Riemsdijk, Micheline Geography A&S vanriems@utk.edu
Wise, Dena K. Family and Consumer Economics Agriculture dkwise@utk.edu
Wooten, Deborah Theory & Practice in Teacher Education CEHHS dwooten1@utk.edu

 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.